Blood Sea

I pen poems, lyric, and verse,

Exposing injustice in the world I curse.

Killing, bloodshed, cruel, and shameful ways,

Barbarity to fight my last days.

Armed in a will, a quill, and a vengeance pure,

I fight to free the last, lasting endure.

Aha but sadly,

Losing battles I wage engaged to infamy by pen,

An inept rage to gauge the violence of man’s sin.

For alas,

I pen poems where none shall read,

Gather the rhymes none shall heed.

Offered to lives none shall see,

For the depths of death that fill Blood Sea.

Author: Peter Schreiner

Vegan, Anarchist, Writer, Poet. Planted on Planet Insanity. Poisoned by the wrath of humanity. Purpose, earthling liberation.

Leave a Reply

